The Ontario Native Literacy Coalition (ONLC) has a voluntary Board of Directors and whenever possible attempts to have representation for all four directions.

The ONLC Board of Directors members are:

  • Bonnie Jane Maracle– Chief Governance Officer (CGO)
  • Sherry Babiwash– Vice Chief Governance Officer (VCGO)
  • Charity Beland – Treasurer
  • Jessica Durand – Secretary
  • Ladeanne Debassige – Director
  • James Michaud – Director

Anyone interested in putting their name forward for a future Board position should contact the ONLC.

You can apply to become a member online at anytime. Or e-mail for more information.