A Wandat (Wyandot) Language Workbook

A Wandat (Wyandot) Language Workbook accompanies the Daughters, Sisters, Mothers & Wives series. It contains short lessons in the Wyandot language:

  • Thanksgiving Address
  • Greetings and Introduction
  • Wyandot Clan Animals
  • Welcoming a New Baby
  • A Lullaby
  • Words to say with the Seed Songs
  • Seed Song
  • CD

Download for free (CD not available)

To purchase a hard copy with CD – contact ONLC at  soa@onlc.ca