An Anishinaabe North Language Workbook

The Anishinaabe North Language Work Book accompanies the Daughters, Sisters, Mothers & Wives series. It contains short lessons written in the Anishinaabe language, Rainy Lake Ojibwe and includes:

  • Opening Prayer
  • Introducing Oneself
  • Greetings an Introductions
  • Ojibwa Clans
  • Things I Like To Do
  • The 4 Seasons/Months of the Year
  • Counting Patterns
  • Fish Song/Song of the Fish
  • CD

To purchase a hard copy with CD – contact ONLC at (CD not sold separately)